HST-Firmenansicht-außen

HST Hydrospeichertechnik was founded in 1994.

We have been developing and manufacturing hydropneumatic accumulators since 1963 under the ORSTA – Hydraulik brand name. In 1994 the company was renamed HST – Hydrospeichertechnik. HST bladder and membrane accumulators are used around the world in, for example: agricultural machinery, machine tools, air traffic control equipment, track systems, power stations, printing machines, construction machinery, wind power equipment, equipment for the chemicals and food industries, fuelling equipment and many other types of machinery with hydraulic controls

Experienced engineers and specialists are available to help customers solve tasks involving the use of accumulator technology. It is our aim to provide customers with series products in the shortest possible time or provide special solutions, always with the aim of enhancing the value of goods. As far as this is concerned, we can look back on more than 40 years of experience in designing and manufacturing hydraulic accumulators.

Do you have any questions about hydraulic accumulators? Get in touch with us! 

Together we will find the most economical solution for you.

Applications:
Hydraulik accumulators offer various possibilities of application:
  • energy storage facilities
  • additional oil sources
  • hydro-pneumatic springs
  • volume compensators
  • pressure compensators
  • pulsation dampers
  • pressure surge dampers
Mode of operation:

Hydraulik accumulators are hydrostatic devices which can store definite energy and transmit it to the hydraulic system on demand. Therefore they are also called hydraulic accumulators. Fluids have only a very little compressibility, however, gases have a good compressibility. This difference is based on the working principle of all gasloaded hydraulic accumulators. When charging a definite gas volume under pressure with a higher fluid pressure, the gas volume is reduced at rising pressure, and the gas and fluid pressure rise.

When the fluid pressure drops, the fluid is forced back in to the respective circuit because of the effort of the gas to extend as long as the pressure is compensated again.

HST-Firmenansicht-außen

Hydrospeichertechnik St. Egidien wurde 1994 gegründet.

Hydropneumatische Speicher werden seit 1963 unter dem Namen ORSTA–Hydraulik und ab 1994 bei Hydrospeichertechnik St. Egidien entwickelt und produziert. Weltweit wurde der ORSTA-Speicher in Landmaschinen, Werkzeugmaschinen, Flugsicherungsanlagen, Gleisanlagen, Kraftwerken, Baumaschinen, Druckereimaschinen, Windkraftanlagen, Ausrüstungen der chemischen und Lebensmittelindustrie, Betankungsanlagen und vielen weiteren Anlagen mit hydraulischen Steuerungen eingesetzt.

Erfahrene Ingenieure und Fachkräfte stehen den Kunden bei der Lösung ihrer Aufgaben zum Einsatz von Speichertechnik zur Verfügung. Unser Bestreben ist dabei, in kürzester Zeit dem Kunden Serienprodukte bereitzustellen oder individuelle Lösungen immer unter der Zielstellung einer Wertsteigerung anzubieten. Dabei stützen wir uns auf Erfahrungen, die wir in über 40-jähriger Arbeit in Konstruktion und Fertigung von Hydraulikspeichern gesammelt haben.

Sie haben Fragen zu Hydraulikspeichern? Sprechen Sie mit uns!
Wir werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie wirtschaftlichste Variante finden.

Anwendungen:
Hydrospeicher bieten vielseitige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten:
  • Energiespeicher
  • Zusatzölquelle
  • Hydropneumatische Feder
  • Volumenkompensator
  • Druckkompensator
  • Pulsationsdämpfer
  • Druckstoßdämpfer
Wirkungsweise von Hydrospeichern:

Hydrospeicher sind hydrostatische Geräte, die eine bestimmte Energie speichern können und diese bei Bedarf in die Hydraulikanlage abgeben. Man bezeichnet sie deshalb auch als hydraulische Akkumulatoren. Flüssigkeiten sind nur sehr gering kompressibel, dem gegenüber besitzen Gase eine große Kompressibilität. Dieser Unterschied liegt dem Arbeitsprinzip aller gasbelasteten Hydrospeicher zu Grunde. Wird eine bestimmte unter Druck stehende Gasmenge mit einem höheren Flüssigkeitsdruck beaufschlagt, so verringert sich mit zunehmenden Flüssigkeitsdruck das Gasvolumen, wobei der Gasdruck mit dem Flüssigkeitsdruck ansteigt.

Fällt der Druck der Flüssigkeit ab, so wird durch die Bestrebung des Gases sich auszudehnen, die Flüssigkeit so lange in den jeweiligen Kreislauf zurückgedrückt, bis der Druck wieder ausgeglichen ist.